Everything you ever wanted to know about… The MHRA

Well, not EVERYTHING of course! This is the fourth post in a series that recaps (in one handy place) all I’ve written so far about a particular subject. The first three ‘Everythings’ were about Alastair Benbow, Ian Hudson and Serotonin.

As usual, this link will take you to my collected posts so far on the MHRA. With this ‘Everything’ you really must scroll down and read the posts from the bottom up – there are three pages of collected posts on this subject so far and it can get a bit complicated.

Posted in MHRA. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Everything you ever wanted to know about… The MHRA”

  1. RB Says:

    I know enough about the MHRA to know that it has dismally falied the public in regards to licencing Seroxat, a drug which has caused unimagineable suffering and harm to thousands of patients and their families. I know enough about the MHRA to know that it is run by former employees of GSK. I know enough about the MHRA to know that if it were to license clean air, that I would rather take the chances of holding my breath. I know enough about the MHRA to know that I dont trust its judgement , motives or intentions …


Leave a Reply

